Maure Aronson - Founder & Director of Artistic Programs
Connie C. Chin - Chief Executive Officer 
Jennifer Fox - Director of Marketing & Public Relations (email)
Erin Genett - Concert Operations Manager (email)
Cathi Ianno - Director of Advancement (email)
Amanda LePain - Box Office Manager (email)
Josephine Parsons - Multimedia Graphic Designer (email)
Nicole Patri - Individual Giving Associate (email)
Radha Rao - Marketing Coordinator (email)
Mira Strauss - Development Associate (email)
Nick Ware - Director of Finance and Administration (email)

Board of Directors:
Nagesh Mahanthappa, President
Maure Aronson, Director of Artistic Programs
Edith Joyce, Treasurer
Eric Klotch, Secretary
Yusuf Abudi
Jean Appolon
Alan Geismer
Rima Hyder
Andrea Itano
Kendra Moore
Purnima Thakre